BTS: Did Jin Spoil the New Album’s Release Date? Some Fans Think It’s Not So Simple

We may be in quarantine, but at least BTS is keeping us well fed. The South Korean band dropped Map of the Soul: 7 back in February 2020. Now the seven members — RM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V, and Jungkook — are gearing up for their next self-produced album…
Read More

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: